Category:Marked for deletion
This category contains pages and files that are marked for deletion. Anyone can mark a page for deletion; however, only users with elevated privileges can actually delete them.
You can also request that a page in your user space be deleted at any time.
This category has the following 3 subcategories, out of 3 total.